Members List – Click member’s name to see their profile

Title Name Phone Email Web
Accountant / CPA Marc M. Radin, C.P.A. 201-493-1199 mr@mmrcpa.com www.mmrcpa.com
Automotive Services John Gazzani 201-796-1607 gazzani1@aol.com www.gazzanimotors.com
Banker Margaret Hochkeppel  201-796-0959 mhochkeppel@columbiabankonline.com www.columbiabankonline.com
Business Attorney Gregg A. Ilardi 973-507-7822 gilardi@ilardilaw.com www.ilardilaw.com
Chiropractor Dr. Michael Stewart 201-670-7661 drstewart@glenrockwellness.com www.GlenRockWellness.com
Computer Consultant Costa Rodis 201-689-1823 costa@bergenit.net www.bergenit.net
Contractor Nik Rahmani 201-509-0955 kreshi23@icloud.com www.krr.dropmind.pt
Credit Card Processor Jason Baker 845-642-5885 jason@diamondelite-de.com www.diamondelite-de.com 
Divorce Attorney Jonathan D. Gordon, Esq. 201-801-0455 jonathan@jdgordonlaw.com www.jdgordonlaw.com
Employment Attorney Michael N. Morea 201-345-5412 michael.morea@morealaw.com www.morealaw.com
Financial Planner Eric Afacan, AIF, CLTC 201-655-7275 x10 eafacan@mysfg.com www.mysfg.com
Florist Jessica Brazier 201-796-2054 gloriasflo@aol.com www.gloriasflorist.com
Handyman Services Mike Kirwan 201-221-6341 makirwan@msn.com www.bergencountyhandyman.com
Health Insurance Patricia Carrera 201-644-8502 carrerabrokerage@gmail.com www.carrerabrokerage.com 
Insurance Anthony Greco 201-848-7787 agreco@bestinsurancenj.com www.bestinsurancenj.com
Mortgage Broker Jacki Katz 201-981-4444 jakatz@annie-mac.com www.jackikatz.annie-mac.com
Movers / Moving Robert Blum 201-240-5626 robertchaz@aol.com www.montvalemoving.com
Payroll Services Angela Amaro 201-421-2547 asmithlin@paychex.com www.paychex.com
Plumber David Siedel 201-703-0964
Printing Services Donna Valicenti 201-300-2912 ramseygraphics.printing@gmail.com www.ramseygraphics.com/
Real Estate Attorney Daniel Barli, Esq. 201-741-3627 office@barlilaw.com www.barlilaw.com
Realtor Eileen O’Driscoll 201-220-0579 eileen.odriscoll@century21.com www.century21.com
Travel Agent Nina Azari 201-723-0092 nina.azari@cruiseplanners.com www.travelsandcruises.com
Web Developer Gail Scanlan 201-652-8151 scanlan@3w-presence.com www.3w-presence.com